Instructions

Role - edit, copy or delete
TABLE OF CONTENT Change/customize roles Copy roles Delete: From the role overview Delete: Out of the role Roles are authorization bundles and can be...
Set Up Single Sign-on (Using "ADFS" as an Example)
Note   Since there are many different third party solutions available as identity providers, this guide can only provide an example of how to set up an id...
Set Up Single Sign-on (Using "Azure Active Directory" as an Example)
Single sign-on is a logon procedure in which a user needs access data for only one system in order to be able to log on to all linked systems. For this, set...
Sign Out
You can sign out of d.vinci at any time. This ensures that your sensitive recruiting data is always well protected - even if you were logged in on mobile de...
Transfer Responsibility to another user after leaving the company
If a colleague leaves your company, they may have tenders and tasks that you want to transfer to someone else. Proceed as follows:  Open the Users ...
Unlock Users
After entering the wrong password six times on the login page, a user will be locked. Colleagues who have the right edit user in their role can open the use...
Update Single Sign-On Certificate
For the use of Single Sign-on (SSO), the service provider (d.vinci) and the identity provider (that you have chosen) exchange information via a  metadata XM...