In your d.vinci Applicant Tracking System you can set filters in different places (e.g. applications or jop openings menu) to narrow down information whenever you are searching for specific data. Selected filters are automatically deleted when you leave the page. It is possible to return to the previous view by clicking the chronicle button .
You can also save the view with filters by adding the URL to favourites/ bookmarks of your web browser and return anytime by clicking on the favourite/ bookmark, even if you are logged out of the system. When you log in again, your web browser will show you the prefiltered view.
Please note that bookmark settings differ in each web browser. Therefore, we can't provide your with more specific instructions. We recommend you to use Google or ask your IT-department für detailed instructions on how to configure bookmark settings.