Attention: If you still need (applicant) data and reporting information in relation to this Job Opening, please export yourself a report before the deletion.
Exemplary reasons for deletion
- For operational reasons, the Job Opening could never be published and should not be included in the reporting.
- The Job Opening should no longer be available in the system.
- Job Openings | view/ edit/ create/ delete
Proceed as follows:
- Block on the the menu option Job Openings. The page of the same name is displayed.
- Click on the title of the Job Opening you want to delete. The Job Opening with the details of the Job Opening is displayed.
- Click on the icon . A selection menu is displayed.
- Click on Delete.
If there are still applicants on the Job Opening, a notice will appear here. If there are no more applicants on the Job Opening, you will be asked a second time whether you really want to delete the Job Opening.
If the deletion is successful, the overview of the menu option Job Openings is displayed.
The Job Opening can only be deleted if there are no more applications on the Job Opening. You have to move the applicants to other Job Openings before deleting the Job Opening.
If there are still applications on this Job ening, a note will appear before deletion - this contains a link (show all) to all applications on the Job Opening so that you can easily move the applications from here.