However, this preview is only valid for a few seconds. After that, the URL of the Job Publication can no longer be called up. If the link is called up later, a note will appear:
"The job posting you called up is no longer available."
This is to prevent different versions of a Job Publication from circulating. Please only ever communicate the direct link to a Job Publication to candidates and not the preview link - to ensure they always have the latest version.
For a longer valid preview, you can set up an Application Portal. You can find instructions for doing so here.